Consistently Providing Professional Full-time Property Management and Leasing Services in Ada County and Canyon County since 1980.
Call Us: (208) 377-8889

Property Management Blog

How Often Should You Inspect Your Boise Rental Property

Stephen Fox - Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Best Neighborhoods in Boise

Stephen Fox - Wednesday, February 07, 2018

SW Idaho NARPM Vacancy Report Q4 2017

Claire Fenton - Friday, January 19, 2018

Data and analysis provided by: Southwest Idaho Chapter of NARPM  Read More

The Idaho Eviction Process

Stephen Fox - Friday, January 05, 2018

An Overview of Landlord-Tenant Laws in Idaho

Stephen Fox - Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Idaho has its own unique laws governing tenants and landlords. It's important for all affected parties to be familiar with those laws, so they can handle most legal situations on their own.  Read More

Best Boise Restaurants You Don't Want To Miss Out On

Stephen Fox - Tuesday, November 14, 2017


  Read More

SW Vacancy NARPM Report Q3 2017

Claire Fenton - Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Data and analysis provided by: Southwest Idaho Chapter of NARPM

Introduction


The survey participants are property management companies affiliated with the SW Idaho Chapter of NARPM and are considered to be the representative sample of the inventory of professionally managed rentals in Ada & Canyon County.  Read More

10 Essential Things to Have in Your Short-Term Rental Property

Stephen Fox - Monday, October 16, 2017


  Read More

9 Reasons Boise Is a Great Place to Live

Stephen Fox - Tuesday, September 12, 2017


  Read More

What to Do When a Tenant Stops Paying Rent

Stephen Fox - Tuesday, August 08, 2017

  Read More


Realty Management Associates, Inc., CRMC®
4290 W Chinden Blvd
Boise, ID 83714
(208) 377-8889





Copyright © Realty Management Associates, Inc., CRMC®
Property Management Website powered by PMW
Tenant Screening provided by RentScreener Site Map | Cities Served